Ilustraciones Surrealistas de la Subcultura Obscura/ Dark Culture

Nuevo Video X-Fusion: Wicked But Blessed

New X-Fusion Official Video: Wicked but Blessed 
Included in its forthcoming album “What remains is Black” (May 24th, 2013) Tracklisting below
X-Fusion is the main project of German musician, dj, producer Jan L. (Noisuf X)

El próximo 24 de Mayo 2013, Jan L (Noisuf-x) bajo su proyecto principal X-Fusion lanzará su nuevo álbum “What Remains Is Black”. (Tracklisting abajo).
Como antesala un primero video del track “Wicked But Blessed”

Nuevo Album / New Album

X fusion


01. Existence
02. What Remains Is Black
03. The Beast Inside
04. I Am Your God
05. Waiting for Apocalypse
06. Hexed
07. Wicked but Blessed
08. Be Warned
09. Sneaky Lies
10. Raise Your Voice
11. Trockenblume
12. Quietus


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s