Ilustraciones Surrealistas de la Subcultura Obscura/ Dark Culture

Nuevo Video de Rabia Sorda: Obey Me! (Promises of Monsters!)



New Rabia Sorda Video: Obey Me! (Promises of Monsters!)
Track included in “Animales Salvajes”  Ep released in November 28th, 2014
Rabia Sorda is Erk Aicrag (Hocico) side project since 2003
Video & Tracklisting below 

El proyecto alterno de Erk (Hocico), Rabia Sorda cumple 11 años con 4 álbumes y concluye el 2014 con un nuevo Ep “Animales Salvajes” lanzado el 28 de Noviembre, en donde se incluye el track de este nuevo video “Obey Me! ”
Tracklisting después del Video

Animales Salvajes


1. Obey Me! (Promises of Monsters)
2. Die in Berlin
3. We’re Here to Win
4. I’m Tragedy
5. Animales Salvajes
6. Die in Berlin (remixed by Unzyme)
7. Die in Berlin (remixed by Hardwire)
8. Die in Berlin (remixed by Larva)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s