Ilustraciones Surrealistas de la Subcultura Obscura/ Dark Culture

Nuevo Video: Hocico: Bienvenido a la Maldad


New Hocico Video: Bienvenido a la Maldad
Track included in its forthcoming new album “Ofensor” (Video & Tracklisting Below)
Ofensor will be released in 4 formats:  CD, Digi 2CD, limited Deluxe Digi 3CD & Digital Album

El próximo 27 de Noviembre saldrá el nuevo álbum de Hocico “Ofensor”, el primer video de esta nueva producción es para el track “Bienvenido a la Maldad”, sucesor de un 1er sencillo que ya se ha escuchado “In the Name of Violence”
Ofensor será lanzado en Cd regular, doble Cd digipack, 3 Cd´s digipack limitado y digital
Video y Tracklisting abajo




Tracklisting: Ofensor

1. Déjà-Vu Siniestro
2. Relentless
3. Sex Sick
4. Bienvenido A La Maldad
5. El Destello En El Cristal
6. Heart Attack
7. I Will Be Murdered (4 Minutes of Horror)
8. Ofensor
9. Mind Circus
10. The 5th Circle
11. Auf Der Flucht
12. In the Name of Violence
13. Muerte en Reversa

Tracklisting: Invasor (Bonus Disc)

1. Black Opium (Aneto Remix by Heimataerde)
2. Sexsick (Touched by Stahlnebel & Black Selket)
3. Mind Circus (Darkstaar vs. AJ Afterparty Remix)
4. Black Opium (Flames From Hell by Salem Witch Switch)
5. Heart Attack (Remixed by Jak Syn)
6. Relentless (Elektrosauerkraut Remix von Ost+Front)
7. Black Opium (H.EXEcution by H.exe)
8. Ofensor (Remixed by Powerotik)
9. Sexsick (Remixed by Twisted Destiny)
10. Heart Attack (Unzyme’s Hyperventilation Shaft Remix)
11. Ofensor (Remixed by Orbitales)

Tracklisting: Agresor (Ltd Bonus CD)

1. Black Opium
2. What Are You Doing in My Dream?
3. Made of Hate



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s